Hours of Operation

 

Andover/North Andover YMCA
Monday - Thursday5:00am - 10:00pm
Friday5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday6:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday6:00am - 8:00pm

 

Lawrence YMCA
Monday - Thursday5:00am - 10:00pm
Friday5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday5:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday6:00am - 2:00pm

 

Methuen YMCA
Monday - Thursday6:30am-8:30pm*
Friday6:30am-6:00pm*
Saturday9:00am-4:00pm*
SundayCLOSED*
*Hours vary based on programs

 

Holidays & Closures

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

ANA open 1:00pm-10:00pm, LAWRENCE open 1:00pm-5:00pm,
 
METHUEN open 9:00am-8:30pm,
ADMINISTRATION & CHILDCARE Closed

 Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES OPEN;
Childcare Closed (Professional Development Day)

 Monday, February 19 -President's Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES OPEN; Childcare Closed

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES OPEN;
Childcare Closed (Professional Development Day)

Sunday, April 1 -Easter

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES CLOSED

Monday, April 16 - Patriot's Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES OPEN; Childcare Closed

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES CLOSED
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES CLOSED

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES CLOSED

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES OPEN; Childcare Closed

Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES OPEN;
Childcare Closed (Professional Development Day)

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES CLOSED

Friday, November 23 -Day After Thanksgiving

Administration, Childcare and Methuen Y CLOSED
BRANCHES OPEN - no programs or childcare

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

BRANCHES OPEN UNTL 1 PM

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day

ADMINISTRATION & BRANCHES CLOSED

Sunday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve

Administration CLOSED
BRANCHES CLOSED AT 6 PM